The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, October 23, 2021 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, October 24, 2021 ~ 11am – 4pm Location EY Centre 4899 Uplands Drive Ottawa, Ontario K1V 2N6 Directions to EY Center Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa Franchise Expo website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, June 5, 2021 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, June 6, 2021 ~ 11am – 4pm Location NRG Center ~ Hall A-1 One NRG Park, Houston, Texas 77054 Directions to the NRG Center Website For more details, please visit the Houston Franchise Show website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, May 22, 2021 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, May 23, 2021 ~ 11am – 4pm Location Hyatt Regency Orlando Windermere Ballroom 8741 International Drive Orlando, FL 32819 Directions to the Hyatt Regency Orlando Website For more details, please visit the Orlando Franchise Show website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, March 20, 2021 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, March 21, 2021 ~ 11am – 4pm Location 250 Wilfrid-Hamel Blvd, Quebec City, Quebec G1L 5A7 ExpoCité – Centre des foires Website For more details, please visit the Quebec City Franchise Expo website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, February 27, 2021 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, February 28, 2021 ~ 11am – 4pm Location Alameda County Fairgrounds 4501 Pleasanton Ave, Pleasanton, CA 94566, United States Directions to the Alameda Fairgrounds Website For more details, please visit the San Diego Franchise Show website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, February 27, 2021 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, February 28, 2021 ~ 11am – 4pm Location Donald E. Stephens Convention Center 5555 North River Road, Rosemont, IL 60018 Directions to the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center Website For more details, please visit the Chicago Franchise Show website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, January 30, 2021 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, January 31, 2021 ~ 11am – 4pm Location Meadowlands Expo Center 355 Plaza Drive, Secaucus, New Jersey 07094 Directions to the Meadowlands Expo Center Website For more details, please visit the New York Franchise Show website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, January 30, 2021 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, January 31, 2021 ~ 11am – 4pm Location Halifax Convention Centre 1650 Argyle St, Halifax, NS B3J 0E6 Directions to the Halifax Convention Centre Website For more details, please visit the Halifax Franchise Expo website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, November 7, 2020 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, November 8, 2020 ~ 11am – 5pm Location Palais des congrès 201, avenue Viger Ouest Montreal, QC H2Z 1M2 Directions to the Palais des congrès Website For more details, please visit the Montreal Franchise Expo website.

Follow us: