Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, November 14, 2020 ~ 9am – 5pm Sunday, November 15, 2020 ~ 10am – 5pm Location ExpoCité Centre de foires 250, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel Québec, QC G1L 5A7 Directions to Center Website For more details, please visit the Quebec City National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, October 24, 2020 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, October 25, 2020 ~ 10am – 5pm Location EY Centre 4899 Uplands Dr Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6 Directions to the EY Centre. Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Friday, October 23, 2020 ~ 11am – 5pm Saturday, October 24, 2020 ~ 11am – 5pm Location Del Mar Fairgrounds 2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd., Del Mar, California 92014 Directions to the Del Mar Fairgrounds Website For more details, please visit the San Diego Franchise Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, October 16, 2020 ~ 11am – 8pm Saturday, October 17, 2020 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, October 18, 2020 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Metro Toronto Convention Centre South Building 222 Bremner Blvd. Toronto, ON M5V 2W6 Directions to Convention Center Website For more details, please visit the Toronto Women’s Show website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Friday, October 9, 2020 ~ 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Saturday, October 10, 2020 ~ 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM Location Tampa Convention Center 333 South Franklin Street, Tampa, FL 33602 USA Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Tampa Franchise Expo website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, April 25, 2020 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, April 26, 2020 ~ 11am – 5pm Location Palais des congrès, Hall 210 B-H 201, avenue Viger Ouest, Montreal, QC H2Z 1M2 Directions to the Palais des congrès Website For more details, please visit the Montreal Franchise Expo website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, April 18, 2020 ~ 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Sunday, April 19, 2020 ~ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm Location Shaw Center 55 Colonel By Dr, Ottawa, ON K1N 9J2 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, April 4, 2020 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, April 5, 2020 ~ 11am – 5pm Location Vancouver Convention Centre ~ Hall A 999 Canada Place, Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3C1 Directions to the Vancouver Convention Centre Website For more details, please visit the Vancouver Franchise Expo website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, March 28, 2020 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, March 29, 2020 ~ 11am – 4pm Location Donald E. Stephens Convention Center 5555 North River Road, Rosemont, IL 60018 Directions to the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center Website For more details, please visit the Chicago Franchise Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, March 22, 2019: 10am – 7pm Saturday, March 23, 2019: 10am – 6pm Sunday, March 24, 2019: 10am – 5pm Location Palais des congrès 201 Viger Ave W, Montreal, QC H2Z 1X7 Directions to the Palais des congrès. Website For more details, please visit the Montréal National Women’s Show.

Page 0 of 31 3
Follow us: