Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, April 27, 2019 ~ 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Sunday, April 28, 2019 ~ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm Location Shaw Center 55 Colonel By Dr, Ottawa, ON K1N 9J2 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, November 17, 2018 ~ 9am – 5pm Sunday, November 18, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location ExpoCité Centre de foires 250, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel Québec, QC G1L 5A7 Directions to Center Website For more details, please visit the Quebec City National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, November 9, 2018 ~ 11am – 8pm Saturday, November 10, 2018 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, November 11, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Metro Toronto Convention Centre South Building 222 Bremner Blvd. Toronto, ON M5V 2W6 Directions to Convention Center Website For more details, please visit the Toronto Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, October 20, 2018 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, October 21, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location EY Centre 4899 Uplands Dr Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, April 20, 2018 ~ 11am – 8pm Saturday, April 21, 2018 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, April 22, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Palais des congrès 201, avenue Viger Ouest Montreal, QC H2Z 1M2 Directions to Center Website For more details, please visit the Montreal National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, April 14, 2018 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, April 15, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Shaw Centre 55 Colonel By Dr. Ottawa, ON K1N 9J2 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women`s Show website.

  Saturday, November 18, 2017 9am – 5pm Sunday, November 19, 2017 10am – 5pm  

Friday, November 10, 2017 11:00 am – 8:00 pm Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

  Saturday, October 21, 2017 10am – 6pm Sunday, October 22, 2017 10am – 5pm

Follow us: