Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, October 24, 2020 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, October 25, 2020 ~ 10am – 5pm Location EY Centre 4899 Uplands Dr Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6 Directions to the EY Centre. Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, October 16, 2020 ~ 11am – 8pm Saturday, October 17, 2020 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, October 18, 2020 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Metro Toronto Convention Centre South Building 222 Bremner Blvd. Toronto, ON M5V 2W6 Directions to Convention Center Website For more details, please visit the Toronto Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, April 18, 2020 ~ 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Sunday, April 19, 2020 ~ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm Location Shaw Center 55 Colonel By Dr, Ottawa, ON K1N 9J2 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, March 28, 2020 ~ 11 AM – 5 PM Sunday, March 29, 2020 ~ 11 AM – 4 PM Location RBC Place London (Formerly the London Convention Centre) 300 York St, London, ON N6B 1P8 Directions to RBC Place London Website For more details, please visit the London Franchise Expo.

Outdoor Adventure Show

  Date & Time Friday, February 21, 2020 ~ 10am – 7pm Saturday, February 22, 2020 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, February 23, 2020 ~ 10am – 5pm Location The International Centre ~ Hall 5 6900 Airport Rd., Mississauga, ON L4V 1E8 Directions to International Centre Website For more details, please visit the Toronto Outdoor Adventure…

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, January 12, 2019 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, January 13, 2019 ~ 11am – 5pm Location Metro Toronto Convention Centre North Building – Hall C 222 Bremner Blvd., Toronto, Ontario M5V 2W6 Directions to the Metro Toronto Convention Centre Website For more details, please visit the Toronto Franchise Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, November 15, 2019 ~ 10am – 7pm Saturday, November 16, 2019 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, November 17, 2019 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Metro Toronto Convention Centre South Building, 222 Bremner Blvd. Toronto, ON M5V 2W6 Directions to the Metro Toronto Convention Centre. Website For more details, please visit the…

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, October 26, 2019 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, October 27, 2019 ~ 11am – 4pm Location EY Centre 4899 Uplands Drive Ottawa, Ontario K1V 2N6 Directions to EY Center Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa Franchise Expo website.

Follow us: