The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, October 23, 2021 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, October 24, 2021 ~ 11am – 4pm Location EY Centre 4899 Uplands Drive Ottawa, Ontario K1V 2N6 Directions to EY Center Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa Franchise Expo website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, April 17, 2021 ~ 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Sunday, April 18, 2021 ~ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm Location Shaw Center 55 Colonel By Dr, Ottawa, ON K1N 9J2 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, March 27, 2021 ~ 11 AM – 5 PM Sunday, March 28, 2021 ~ 11 AM – 4 PM Location RBC Place London (Formerly the London Convention Centre) 300 York St, London, ON N6B 1P8 Directions to RBC Place London Website For more details, please visit the London Franchise Expo.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, March 26, 2021 ~ 11am – 8pm Saturday, March 27, 2021 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, March 28, 2021 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Metro Toronto Convention Centre South Building 222 Bremner Blvd. Toronto, ON M5V 2W6 Directions to Convention Center Website For more details, please visit the Toronto Women’s Show website.

Outdoor Adventure Show

  Date & Time Friday, February 19, 2021 ~ 10am – 7pm Saturday, February 20, 2021 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, February 21, 2021 ~ 10am – 5pm Location The International Centre ~ Hall 5 6900 Airport Rd., Mississauga, ON L4V 1E8 Directions to International Centre Website For more details, please visit the Toronto Outdoor Adventure…

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, January 16, 2021 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, January 17, 2021 ~ 11am – 5pm Location Metro Toronto Convention Centre North Building – Hall C 222 Bremner Blvd., Toronto, Ontario M5V 2W6 Directions to the Metro Toronto Convention Centre Website For more details, please visit the Toronto Franchise Show website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time October 16, 2020 – October 18, 2020 REGISTER NOW Connect with Canada’s top franchises like KFC, Puroclean, Buck or Two and more, looking for franchisees right now. Plus, get free exclusive access to watch webinars on how to start and grow a business.

Follow us: