Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, November 14, 2020 ~ 9am – 5pm Sunday, November 15, 2020 ~ 10am – 5pm Location ExpoCité Centre de foires 250, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel Québec, QC G1L 5A7 Directions to Center Website For more details, please visit the Quebec City National Women’s Show website.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, October 17, 2020 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, October 18, 2020 ~ 11am – 4pm Location 250 Wilfrid-Hamel Blvd, Quebec City, Quebec G1L 5A7 ExpoCité – Centre des foires Website For more details, please visit the Quebec City Franchise Expo website.

Outdoor Adventure Show

Date & Time Saturday, April  4, 2020 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, April 5, 2020 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Palais des Congrès Hall 220 DE 201 Viger Avenue West, Montreal PQ H2Z 1X7 Directions to Center Website For more details, please visit the Montreal Outdoor Adventure Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, March 22, 2019: 10am – 7pm Saturday, March 23, 2019: 10am – 6pm Sunday, March 24, 2019: 10am – 5pm Location Palais des congrès 201 Viger Ave W, Montreal, QC H2Z 1X7 Directions to the Palais des congrès. Website For more details, please visit the Montréal National Women’s Show.

The Franchise Expo Show Man

Date & Time Saturday, November 16, 2019 ~ 11am – 5pm Sunday, November 17, 2019 ~ 11am – 5pm Location Palais des congrès 201, avenue Viger Ouest Montreal, QC H2Z 1M2 Directions to the Palais des congrès Website For more details, please visit the Montreal Franchise Expo website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, November 9, 2019 ~ 9am – 5pm Sunday, November 10, 2019 ~ 10am – 5pm Location ExpoCité Centre de foires de Québec 250, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel Québec, QC G1L 5A7 Directions to the Centre de foires de Québec. Website For more details, please visit the Québec National Women’s Show.

Follow us: