Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, April 27, 2019 ~ 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Sunday, April 28, 2019 ~ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm Location Shaw Center 55 Colonel By Dr, Ottawa, ON K1N 9J2 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, March 22, 2019 ~ 11am – 8pm Saturday, March 23, 2019 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, March 24, 2019 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Palais des congrès 201, avenue Viger Ouest Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Montreal National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, November 17, 2018 ~ 9am – 5pm Sunday, November 18, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location ExpoCité Centre de foires 250, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel Québec, QC G1L 5A7 Directions to Center Website For more details, please visit the Quebec City National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, October 20, 2018 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, October 21, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location EY Centre 4899 Uplands Dr Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, April 20, 2018 ~ 11am – 8pm Saturday, April 21, 2018 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, April 22, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Palais des congrès 201, avenue Viger Ouest Montreal, QC H2Z 1M2 Directions to Center Website For more details, please visit the Montreal National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, April 14, 2018 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, April 15, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Shaw Centre 55 Colonel By Dr. Ottawa, ON K1N 9J2 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women`s Show website.

Friday, November 10, 2017 11:00 am – 8:00 pm Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

  Saturday, October 21, 2017 10am – 6pm Sunday, October 22, 2017 10am – 5pm

Follow us: