Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, April 17, 2021 ~ 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Sunday, April 18, 2021 ~ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm Location Shaw Center 55 Colonel By Dr, Ottawa, ON K1N 9J2 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, April 10, 2021 ~ 9am – 5pm Sunday, April 11, 2021 ~ 10am – 5pm Location ExpoCité Centre de foires 250, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel Québec, QC G1L 5A7 Directions to Center Website For more details, please visit the Quebec City National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, March 26, 2021 ~ 11am – 8pm Saturday, March 27, 2021 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, March 28, 2021 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Metro Toronto Convention Centre South Building 222 Bremner Blvd. Toronto, ON M5V 2W6 Directions to Convention Center Website For more details, please visit the Toronto Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, November 13, 2020: 10am – 7pm Saturday, November 14, 2020: 10am – 6pm Sunday, November 15, 2020: 10am – 5pm Location Palais des congrès 201 Viger Ave W, Montreal, QC H2Z 1X7 Directions to the Palais des congrès. Website For more details, please visit the Montréal National Women’s Show.

Follow us: