Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, April 27, 2019 ~ 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Sunday, April 28, 2019 ~ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm Location Shaw Center 55 Colonel By Dr, Ottawa, ON K1N 9J2 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, March 22, 2019 ~ 11am – 8pm Saturday, March 23, 2019 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, March 24, 2019 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Palais des congrès 201, avenue Viger Ouest Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Montreal National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, November 17, 2018 ~ 9am – 5pm Sunday, November 18, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location ExpoCité Centre de foires 250, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel Québec, QC G1L 5A7 Directions to Center Website For more details, please visit the Quebec City National Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Friday, November 9, 2018 ~ 11am – 8pm Saturday, November 10, 2018 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, November 11, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location Metro Toronto Convention Centre South Building 222 Bremner Blvd. Toronto, ON M5V 2W6 Directions to Convention Center Website For more details, please visit the Toronto Women’s Show website.

Women`s Show

Date & Time Saturday, October 20, 2018 ~ 10am – 6pm Sunday, October 21, 2018 ~ 10am – 5pm Location EY Centre 4899 Uplands Dr Ottawa, ON K1V 2N6 Directions to Centre Website For more details, please visit the Ottawa National Women’s Show website.

Follow us: