Contact Us

Head Office:

National Event Management Inc.
260 Town Centre Blvd, Suite 102
Markham, Ontario, Canada L3R 8H8
Tel: 905-477-2677, or 1-800-891-4859
Fax: 905-477-7872
E-mail:info@nationalevent.com

Outdoor Adventure Show

Crystal Bendelac
Toronto Show Manager & Sponsorship Manager
ext. 226; crystal@nationalevent.com

Victoria Bartoszewicz
Montréal Account Manager
ext. 275; victoria@nationalevent.com

Media & Marketing Inquiries

National Event Management Inc.
Lisa Spodek, Director of Marketing
lspodek@nationalevent.com

The Franchise Show

Michael Hyam
Show Manager
ext. 270; michael@nationalevent.com

National Women’s Show

Carrie Wilson, Sponsorship, Promotions & Show Manager
ext. 232; cwilson@nationalevent.com

Christine Barry, Montréal Show Manager
ext. 227; christine@nationalevent.com

Expo Cannabis Montreal

Jean-Philippe Turgeon
Phone: 514-951-4346;
jpturgeon@nationalevent.com

Drive Festival

Adam Ruppel, Show Manager
adam@drivefestival.com