Contact Us

Head Office:

National Event Management Inc.
260 Town Centre Blvd, Suite 102
Markham, Ontario, Canada L3R 8H8
Tel: 905-477-2677, or 1-800-891-4859
Fax: 905-477-7872
E-mail:info@nationalevent.com

Outdoor Adventure Show

Stella Gallant, Vancouver and Calgary Account Manager
ext. 272; stella@nationalevent.com

Crystal Bendelac
Toronto Show Manager & Sponsorship Manager
ext. 226; crystal@nationalevent.com

Yasemin Piyale-Sheard
Montréal Account Manager
ext 275; yasemin@nationalevent.com

Media & Marketing Inquiries

National Event Management Inc.
Lisa Spodek, Director of Marketing
lspodek@nationalevent.com

The Franchise Show – U.S

Michael Hyam
Show Manager
ext. 270; michael@nationalevent.com

National Women’s Show

Carrie Wilson, NWS Group Promotions Manager
Ottawa Show Manager
ext. 232; cwilson@nationalevent.com

Christine Barry, Montréal Show Manager
ext. 227; christine@nationalevent.com

Deanna Gubb, Toronto Sales Manager
ext. 291; Deanna@nationalevent.com

The Franchise Expo – Canada

Danielle Markus, Show Manager
ext. 231; danielle@nationalevent.com